Conjunto Cuca Monga

Conjunto Cuca Monga was created by numerous artists already known in the national music scene: Bispo, Capitão Fausto, El Salvador, Ganso, Luís Severo, Modernos, Rapaz Ego, Reis da República and Zarco. In the pandemic times and in less than two months, a project with ten songs, Cuca Vida, was born. Album that is characterized by versatility in genre, aesthetics and vocabulary. The supergroup promises a concert full of surprises and lots of dancing.